The CSR Awards have been relaunched !

The Charles S. Roberts Awards voting is now open until May 31, 2020. We are working with Rodger MacGowan to recognize achievements in our hobby.

The awards have been annually given to board, computer games and individuals for excellence in the design, development, and production of war or conflict simulations of historical, hypothetical, science fiction, or fantasy conflicts.
This year, eligible games and publications are those released in the calendar year 2019.
Additionally there is the Clausewitz Hall of Fame award, any individual who has made significant contributions to the wargame industry who has not been previously awarded.

Voting is open until May 31, 2020 at and ballots can be submitted online or by downloading a form for postal mail.

All ballots must be received by May 31, 2020. Guidelines for voting can be viewed at:

This year's categories are:

Milieu Awards

Format Awards

Computer Gaming Awards

Publication Awards

Overall Awards